a Sunset drive through the Virginia Countryside | Covington Portraits

I love when I see an amazing sunset in my rear view mirror and have nowhere to be!  It is even better when my camera is sitting next to me!!!  I do dislike the cold of winters but the sunsets that they brings are so beautiful.  I’ve almost forgotten now, how cold it was that particular dusk during these warm beautiful days…  .  & I really, really, really want to forget how cold it is going to get in a few more days.  Oh, Polar Vortex, you Hollywood sounding winter evil, please be quick and merciful to us on the East Coast and at least bring more skies like these.  Thank you!

❤ what you do.

Leave a Reply

